Where did you go, little bobby pin?

Where did you go, little old friend. I thought you would hold up this curl until the days end.

You fell to the floor so I can use you no more. But that is where your adventure begins.

Where did you go, little bobby pin?

The moment that you fly that’s it, bye bye.

Did you land in my sneaker or under my bed? The mystery that will fathom this female until the very end.

Where, did you go, little bobby pin?

This is a poem dedicated to all of the bobby pins I have used and sent on their own little adventure. Where ever you landed, I hope it is a beautiful place. 

Bobby Pin

Leave a Reply

